AND…More About GE Cheats …

It just knocks me out everytime I learn about a cheat in this game …this is amazing how bad people can be to assume winning by using cheats!

During certain raids … some of my people complained over certain players whom their meter hardly ever changed despite of many hits which would have caused anyone to get downed …I have looked and others looked and we saw the meter isn’t the same all the time and at the end we even managed to down those players so I have assumed naively that it was just “lag” which prevented them from seeing the outcome of such hits …even when it came to myself with 2 players …

Then I had the chance to get the information regarding a suspected player who was wearing an arrows deflector hud …I asked what was that …nobody in my group knew the answer …until we heard it again and we started researching it and it appeared to be one of the old cheats which is even sold on the web …openly …allowing arrows not to hit the person in full …which basically means you need way more hits to get the same result you would have got over someone who isn’t wearing it plus it works as displacement hud! Oh dear …can you imagine how such hud can change the outcome of any raid ??? I mean come on!!! Do you have any idea how much frustration such cheats can cause during a game where people are dreaming to have fun ???

One of the players whom I knew she wasn’t a good bow …managed to down a better bow as her meter didn’t change at certain number …then took 2 more better bows to down her while she managed to get them both low …to be honest ..i didn’t need a hud to kick the fuck out of her AFTER downing her! Getting so many hits on her and taking SO many hits to down her were more than enough proof for her cheats! And then she was whining in my ims why she was ejected ….sighs …

While playing this game I can see cheats in many ways …mini mapping …mapping in general …gesture bindings…shooting prims ( ceiling to down people on a top level ) speed enhancers…even lagging someone who is next to you by raising your god damn bandwith ..but I get shocked and frustrated everytime again and it really makes me wonder are those people so desperate and with so much low self esteem that they need to win at all costs and seriously how could they even feel good to win when they won based on cheats ???!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to AND…More About GE Cheats …

  1. oh they feel good because they don’t give a fuck. All is based on the numbers of the stats and the hype such stats bring. It’s exactly how a 14 y.o. acts when he reach on a top position in leaderboards at any mmo, he knows he cheated but he don’t give a fuck cause he achieved his objective.

    And seriously if we’d give a fuck about everybody that’s on the internet, where we’d be? and before giving any damns …ask yourself this, would they give a damn about you? – no!

Leave a comment